honestly people who fail to understand why ppl of color specifically talk about white ________ in their communities are the most whiny and entitled people ever…like its literally not homophobic for an lgbt person of color to dislike white lgbt ppl, it’s not misogynistic for a woc to not like white women and for you to claim it’s whatever ism or phobia is literally you just being entitled because you think ppl of color have to be all kumbaya with white people. nah